Author Jana DeLeon

Jana DeLeon, a published romance mystery author discusses self publishing and ebooks. From the article on The Unruly Guides

” I’d always known I would release the books in ebook format. My minor is in programming and I’m currently a technical writer for a software company. I understand, enjoy, use and promote technology every day, so the ability to release my books for readers, at a discounted price but one that still made me considerably more profit than traditional publishing was in the forefront of my mind during the entire rights fight. ”

Leave a comment

Filed under authors, Digital Publishing, eBooks, eReader, Publishing House

Leave a Reply

